Sleevewise

Comparison

Magnetic card holders compared: Ultra PRO ONE-TOUCH vs Vault X

Both brands sell magnetic holders by point rating. Vault X publishes an internal size and says its holders are for unsleeved cards; Ultra PRO publishes ratings up to 360pt.

ProductRatingInternal sizeSleeved card?UVPackStore
Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 25pt (5 pack) Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 25pt (5 pack)25pt64 × 89 mmNo (unsleeved only)integrated UV barrier5View at Vault X store (opens vaultx.com in a new tab) ↗
Ultra PRO 35PT UV ONE-TOUCH Magnetic Holder Ultra PRO 35PT UV ONE-TOUCH® Magnetic Holder35ptNot publishedNot statedUV-blocking additives1View at Ultra PRO store (opens ultrapro.com in a new tab) ↗
Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 35pt (5 pack) Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 35pt (5 pack)35pt64 × 89 mmNo (unsleeved only)integrated UV barrier5View at Vault X store (opens vaultx.com in a new tab) ↗
Ultra PRO 55PT UV ONE-TOUCH Magnetic Holder Ultra PRO 55PT UV ONE-TOUCH® Magnetic Holder55ptNot publishedNot statedUV-blocking additives1View at Ultra PRO store (opens ultrapro.com in a new tab) ↗
Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 55pt (5 pack) Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 55pt (5 pack)55pt64 × 89 mmNo (unsleeved only)integrated UV barrier5View at Vault X store (opens vaultx.com in a new tab) ↗
Ultra PRO 75PT UV ONE-TOUCH Magnetic Holder Ultra PRO 75PT UV ONE-TOUCH® Magnetic Holder75ptNot publishedNot statedUV-blocking additives1View at Ultra PRO store (opens ultrapro.com in a new tab) ↗
Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 75pt (5 pack) Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 75pt (5 pack)75pt64 × 89 mmNo (unsleeved only)integrated UV barrier5View at Vault X store (opens vaultx.com in a new tab) ↗
Ultra PRO 100PT UV ONE-TOUCH Magnetic Holder Ultra PRO 100PT UV ONE-TOUCH® Magnetic Holder100ptNot publishedNot statedUV-blocking additives1View at Ultra PRO store (opens ultrapro.com in a new tab) ↗
Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 100pt (5 pack) Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 100pt (5 pack)100pt64 × 89 mmNo (unsleeved only)integrated UV barrier5View at Vault X store (opens vaultx.com in a new tab) ↗
Ultra PRO 130PT UV ONE-TOUCH Magnetic Holder Ultra PRO 130PT UV ONE-TOUCH® Magnetic Holder130ptNot publishedNot statedUV-blocking additives1View at Ultra PRO store (opens ultrapro.com in a new tab) ↗
Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 130pt (5 pack) Vault X Magnetic Card Holders 130pt (5 pack)130pt64 × 89 mmNo (unsleeved only)integrated UV barrier5View at Vault X store (opens vaultx.com in a new tab) ↗
Ultra PRO 180PT UV ONE-TOUCH Magnetic Holder Ultra PRO 180PT UV ONE-TOUCH® Magnetic Holder180ptNot publishedNot statedUV-blocking additives1View at Ultra PRO store (opens ultrapro.com in a new tab) ↗
Ultra PRO 360PT UV ONE-TOUCH Magnetic Holder Ultra PRO 360PT UV ONE-TOUCH® Magnetic Holder360ptNot publishedNot statedUV-blocking additives1View at Ultra PRO store (opens ultrapro.com in a new tab) ↗

What the numbers mean

Pick the holder by measured thickness: the smallest rating at or above your card is the snug fit. Larger ratings hold the card but leave room for it to shift.

Vault X states its holders are "designed for unsleeved cards", so the Fit Finder marks a sleeved card in a Vault X holder as won't fit. Ultra PRO does not say either way, so we flag it rather than guess.

Ultra PRO also makes 23pt, 200pt and 260pt ONE-TOUCH sizes, which we have not added to the catalog yet.

Every value comes from the maker's product page, checked on the date above. "Not published" means the maker does not state it; we do not fill gaps with estimates. Prices are not shown because they change daily and are set by each store.

Check your exact card in the Fit Finder